logo
Inishowen AC Annual Awards 2012
November Round-up (Juveniles) - Seamus Harley takes Gold at NI & Ulster XC Championships - Report
Saturday, 10th November - Busy Weekend for Cross-country - Report
Sunday, 4th November - Donegal Senior Cross-country Championship - Report
Monday, 29th October - Dublin City Marathon - Results & Report
Sunday, 21st October - Naomh Padraig 5K (Muff GAA Club) - Results
Sunday, 14th October - DL Uneven Age Juvenile XC Championship - Report
Sunday, 14th October - DL Novice XC Championship - Results & Report
Sunday, 7th October - DL Masters XC Championship - Report
Sunday, 7th October - DL Uneven Age Juvenile XC Championship - Report
Saturday, 6th October - Donagh National School 5K Run & Walk - Results
Sunday, 30th September - Carndonagh Fit4Life 10k - Results
Friday, 22nd September - Buncrana GAA 5 Mile Road Race & Walk - Results
Sunday, 16th September - Donegal 5K Championship - Results
Sunday, 9th September - Waterside Half Marathon 2012 - Results & Report
Dessie's Run & National Half Marathon - Report & Results
24th - 26th August - National Community Games 2012 - Athlone
Sunday, 12th August - Danny McDaid 15K - Club Report
Wednesday, 8th August - Clonmany Festival 5K - Results
Friday, 27th July - Drumhalla 5k - Results
Tuesday, 31st July - Dungloe 5k - Results
Track and Field All Ireland Juvenile Championship
Sunday, 29th July - Malin Juvenile Mile & Senior 5K - Results and Report
Wednesday, 18th July - Baliniska 5K (Furey Series) - Report
Tuesday, 10th July - St. Johnston / Carrigans 5k - Results
Sunday, 1st July - Fit4Life Ladies Only 5K (Clonmany) - Results
Wednesday, 27th June - Carndonagh 5K (Furey Series) - Results
Wednesday, 20th June - Dunree 5K - Results & Report
Tuesday, 19th June - Glenswilly 5K - Results
Sunday, 17th June - Fit4Life Ladies Only 5K (Carndonagh) - Results & Report
Wednesday, 30th May - Buncrana 5K - Results & Report
Sunday, 27th May - Fit4Life Ladies Only 5K (Buncrana) - Results & Report
Friday, 25th May - Annagry 5K - Results
Tuesday, 22nd May - Inter Firms 5K - Results
Friday, 18th May - Culdaff 5K & Juvenile 1 Mile - Results & Report
Thursday, 17th May - Donegal Children's Games 2012 - Results & Report
Sunday, 6th May - Northwest 10K - Results (Preliminary)
Friday, 27th April - Milford 5K (Boyce Olympic Fund) - Results
Friday, 27th April - Moville Community College 10K - Results
Sunday, 22nd April - "Running Mad" Dan Doherty 23rd at 100K World Championships
Sunday, 22nd April - Titanic 10K and London Marathon - Report
Wednesday, 18th April - Furey Insurances 5K Series - Race 1 (Bay Road) - Results and Report
Wednesday, 18th April - Letterkenny AC 5 Mile - Results
Sunday, 15th April - Great Ireland Run - Results & Report
Sunday, 8th April - LAC Easter Sunday 3K - Results
Saturday, 31st March - Omagh Half Marathon - Results & Report
Friday, 23rd March - Strong Performances at Finn Valley and Larne
Saturday, 17th March - St. Paddy's day 5K, Gransha - Report
Saturday, 17th March - Letterkenny AC St. Patrick's Day 5K - Results
Saturday, 10th March - Bundoran 10 Mile Road Race - Results & Report
Sunday, 4th March - Finn Valley Spring 5K Series - Race 2 Report
Sunday, 26th February - National Inter Club Championships, Santry - Results & Report
Sunday, 17th February - Finn Valley Spring 5K Series - Race 1 Report
Sunday, 29th January - Lifford AC 3 Race 5K Series - Race 3 (Lifford) - Results & Report
Sunday, 22nd January - Lifford AC 3 Race 5K Series - Race 2 (Raphoe) Results
Saturday, 21st January - International, NI & Ulster Senior XC Championships - Results & Report
Sunday, 15th January - Lifford AC 3 Race 5K Series - Race 1 (St. Johnston/ Carrigans) Results

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   |  Feedback Form  |  IAC Facebook  |

Back to Top